Various - Collision With an Insignificant City DLP

Various - Collision With an Insignificant City DLP

20 EUR
13 local Aarhus outfits got together at Pop Revo 2015 and played 13 very short sets in one hour and forty minutes. We recorded the whole thing and released this compilation on April 8, 2016.
A1 Narcosatanicos Nausea
A2 Ærkenbrand Earthen Head
A3 Fossils
Crack Horizon
B1 Urr Unavngivet
B2 Blod
B3 Bad Stroke Dropout / Street Creep
B4 Fright Eye Sea of Hate / You Ain't Got No Soul
C1 Pleasure
I / Every Girl / Lonely
C2 Tears
Drawing Lillies
C3 Happy Hookers For Jesus 
Life in Despair / Stay Away / Stab You
D1 Yung
Apart / Don't Cry
D2 Snaredrum Stick To The City
D3 Tilebreaker Snow

Mixed by Thomas 'Dr. Scyde' Mee
Mastered by Peter Peter
Released by Shordwood Records, limited 350 copies