Fright Eye - S/T LP

Fright Eye - S/T LP

15 EUR
Fright Eye’s self titled debut album.
Recorded and mixed by Morten Bjerggaard in December 2013. Mastered by Dave Rahn.
This release marks the last release from Fright Eye with Yung Shord as a part of the band. The new drummer in Fright Eye is Lars Madsen (Bad Stroke drummer).